Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Annette France

Annette France

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette France
"Heather went above and beyond to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Marra (Marra)

Marra (Marra)

April 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marra (Marra)
"Because I can’t give zero stars I’m left giving a one star review. Absolutely some of the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. My auto pay has never been applied correctly which has caused multiple issues as I run a primarily cash business and only stop at the bank when necessary. I’ve been told by staff “maybe if you paid your bills on time” … which how can you when dates and charges are constantly changing. They are also not currently covering my business properly(found out while insurance shopping) after I’ve described and discussed it numerous times. It seems I can never get an explanation as to why my bill has changed numerous times. I had Rich Rango’s office before he retired and was left with this office. I never had issues with Rich and his staff. They were amazing and simply the best! Here I am now shopping for a far better insurance company! One with respect, customer service, and ability to understand! Highly recommend not using this agent and his staff!"
Profile photo of Cordell Felder

Cordell Felder

February 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cordell Felder
"You need insurance. Might as well go with an agent who does all he can to accommodate you and your family"
Profile photo of ROBERT METZGER

ROBERT METZGER

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROBERT METZGER
"Heather was very responsive to set up a new vehicle with insurance and explain the Drive Safe and Save Program. It is a pleasure to work with Heather."
Profile photo of JAK BRTN

JAK BRTN

September 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by JAK BRTN
"They are just terrible. We've been with State farm for years and never thought we would shop, let alone switch but that's just what we are doing. No customer service, never can reach them, rates skyrocketed, and no explanation because we haven't changed other than "new system"!?!"
Profile photo of Josh Vana

Josh Vana

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Vana
"Extremely helpful, professional individuals. I came across Alex while shopping for a new home owners policy. He was very detailed going over my previous policy, recommended adjusting some things and actually got me more coverage for less! Including sewer back up protection which I didn’t previously have and thank goodness he did because my basement recently flooded from a sewer back up. The claim was very easy to file and everyone has been kind and helpful throughout the process to help make my basement good as new again. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jenny Schaffer

Jenny Schaffer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Schaffer
"Highly recommend Ryan and his office for insurance needs! Their customer service is terrific. Lesa and Marie always handle my questions professionally and courteously. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Patty Conroy

Patty Conroy

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Conroy
"I've been a customer for years and have always received wonderful service. The ladies (Elesa and Marie) are super attentive and have been able to answer my questions timely and sufficiently. I would highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Matt Ganss

Matt Ganss

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Ganss
"Recently needed commercial business insurance. Andrew was the one that took everything under his belt and got me the insurance I needed in a very timely manner! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sammy S.

Sammy S.

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy S.
"Been an overall State Farm customer since I was 16. Moved to Berea/Brookpark area and switched to Ryan Devins office for convenience. They take very good care of all of my policies and answer all questions I have. Lisa is a gem and knows her products and delivers the very best results. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of arika siket

arika siket

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arika siket
"andrew was very helpful with my renters insurance! great first insurance experience for me !"
Profile photo of Jim Kulwicki

Jim Kulwicki

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kulwicki
"I can’t say enough about Ryan and Andrew. I was having issues with another agency and they stepped in to help even though I was not one of their clients. That’s what I call exceptional customer service. Something you don’t see every day. Highly recommend to all."
Profile photo of Angle Dones

Angle Dones

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angle Dones
"La cortesía y la atención personal de Andrew son especiales. Ademas siempre me han tratado muy bien cuando los he necesitado vía telefono. Se los recomiendo a cualquiera que necesite un seguro de auto."
Profile photo of PAULA GRIFFIN

PAULA GRIFFIN

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PAULA GRIFFIN
"Ryan and team supported us during a trying time after a flood at our home. We have been made more than whole and treated with respect. We trust Ryan with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Urban Kutz Barber shop

Urban Kutz Barber shop

February 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Urban Kutz Barber shop
"Been a customer about 10 years. Rarely answers the phone. Rarely calls back. I always have to call & call until someone answers. I've spoken to my main agent Ryan Devins maybe 4 times at the most & he always mistakes me for someone else. I just want to talk to someone"
Profile photo of WARREN MCCASKEY

WARREN MCCASKEY

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WARREN MCCASKEY
"Great agency very knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Philip Herout

Philip Herout

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Herout
"After 35+ years with my friend and insurance man I signed on with Ryan Devins after my agent retired. Went to his office and felt right at home. Look forward to continuing with State Farm and Ryan and his organization. Very happy."
Profile photo of Tom Bourdon

Tom Bourdon

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bourdon
"Andrew is very professional and was a great help with ensuring we had the best coverage for our home and our family."
Profile photo of cristina yanzel

cristina yanzel

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cristina yanzel
"Chad was very helpful with setting up a life insurance policy for my Dad! He went over the best option for us and made this process very easy and understandable. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Leon

Jessica Leon

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Leon
"Ryan and his entire team were extremely helpful/knowledgeable when I came in to switch agencies. They were very diligent with getting back to me and answering all of my questions. It was a very seamless process when I thought switching over was going to be a big headache. Definitely recommending this agency to all of my friends/family."
Profile photo of E.J. Vale

E.J. Vale

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by E.J. Vale
"Great agent."
Profile photo of MR DAVIS

MR DAVIS

August 5, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by MR DAVIS
"Seem to have a issue to get someone to call me back about adjusting my car insurance have left multiple messages to mr. Devin’s and also have sent a couple family members to this office to get car insurance and still no call back so I believe I might just have to switch to Allstate maybe I will be treated like a good customer of 6years"
Profile photo of Some Guy

Some Guy

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Some Guy
"They've given me great insurance rates for over ten years! ❤️"
Profile photo of mason matthews ducat

mason matthews ducat

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by mason matthews ducat
"Ryan Devins and his team sure know how to take care of their customers!! I insure anything I can through them. I am always well taken care of. Big shout out to Chad! Without your service I might not be here today. You make the difference!"
Profile photo of Elvin Rueda

Elvin Rueda

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Rueda
"All that works with Ryan including himself are wonderful to work with they are respectful and professional. I'm glad to have them for my insurance on all life house and auto."